CORPORATE POLICY STATEMENT

The company EAUNERGIE s & rsquo; is committed to maintaining the highest standards of & rsquo; integrity and governance & rsquo; business to maintain & rsquo; excellence in its daily activities and promote confidence in its governance system. L & rsquo; conduct its business openly activities, honest and ethical. The company recognizes the & rsquo; importance of protecting all human assets, financial, physical, IT, social, environmental and reputation. Environmental policies, health and safety will be implemented at all levels to facilitate integration across the working channel and all its subsidiaries.

Social responsibility of the business

The company will ensure that all questions of social responsibility to be supported in its activities and administrative issues are consistent with the interests of the stakeholders of the company. The company s & rsquo; is committed to being recognized as a Responsible organization and recognizes that, doing, it adds significant value to its efforts as:
– Driving the d & rsquo affairs in a socially responsible and ethical manner Protect & rsquo; environment and the safety of people
– Support Rights of & rsquo; human and universal rights
 – To hire, learn, respecting and supporting the communities and cultures we work

Relations with stakeholders

L & rsquo; business engage stakeholders clearly, honest and respectful. The company is open to dialogue with all stakeholders, including shareholders, customers, the employees, Indigenous Peoples, Governments, regulators and landowners among others.

Employee Relations

L & rsquo; business will ensure that employees are treated fairly, with dignity and consideration of their aspirations, and diversity in the workplace be adopted. The Company will implement fair labor practices, while complying with national and international laws. The company s & rsquo; committed to provide equal opportunities in all aspects of employment and s & rsquo; not tolerate or do not commit misconduct in the workplace, including discrimination, l & rsquo; intimidation or harassment.

Rights & rsquo; man

L & rsquo; business recognizes that governments have the primary responsibility to promote and protect the rights of the & rsquo; man. Thereby, l & rsquo; company will work with governments and organizations to support and respect the rights of the & rsquo; man in our areas of action. The company will not tolerate violations of the rights of the & rsquo; man and s & rsquo; not engage or be complicit & rsquo; any activity that solicits or encourages & rsquo; abuse of human & rsquo; man. The company s & rsquo; always strive to create trust, d & rsquo; offer mutual benefit and to show respect for crops, customs, the values ​​of individuals and groups.

Health Safety Environment Policy

The EAUNERGIE company is a professional organization and environmentally conscious, which recognizes the & rsquo; impact its operations may have on & rsquo; environment. L & rsquo; EAUNERGIE clear objective is to minimize any impact on the & rsquo; environment by preventing pollution, reducing waste and ensuring wherever possible that measures are in place to protect and preserve natural habitats, flora and fauna.
Given the impact that our operations have on the local community, the society :
– Take measures to eliminate or reduce, as much as possible, any potentially negative environmental impact,
– Will promote the environmental awareness among its suppliers, contractors and partners by implementation of operational procedures,
– Seek to work in partnership with the community by behaving responsibly and socially responsible,
– Ensure checks, surveys and reports & rsquo; timely and effective incident
The management staff will ensure that environmental issues are taken into account adequately in the planning and the daily supervision of all work. EAUNERGIE will comply fully with its obligations in accordance with the requirements of the legislation, while respecting, according to best practices, the requirements and obligations contained in the approved international guidelines.
As part of the & rsquo; EAUNERGIE commitment to maintaining the highest standards of sustainable development, l & rsquo; s business & rsquo; work to implement the & rsquo Management Systems, Environment and Quality conform to ISO standards 14001:2004 and ISO 9001:2000 not to mention the application of social responsibility principles and business set out in the Global Compact (Global Compact), the International Trade Organization and other international organizations to promote fair trade as well as those in voluntary initiatives.
All employees and contractors are expected to cooperate and assist in the implementation of this policy while ensuring that their own work, the extent possible, be made without risk to themselves, for others and for the & rsquo; environment.
The operation of this policy and related procedures will be monitored and reviewed regularly to s & rsquo; ensuring that & rsquo; they are continually days

The direction

DECLARATION DE POLITIQUE D’ENTREPRISE

La société EAUNERGIE s’est engagée à maintenir les normes les plus élevées en matière d’intégrité et de gouvernance d’entreprise afin de maintenir l’excellence dans ses activités quotidiennes et de promouvoir la confiance dans son système de gouvernance. L’entreprise mènera ses activités de manière ouverte, honnête et éthique. La société reconnaît l’importance de protéger tous ses actifs humains, financiers, physiques, informatiques, sociaux, environnementaux et sa réputation. Des politiques environnementales, de santé et de sécurité seront mises en place à tous les niveaux pour faciliter leur intégration sur toute la chaine de travail et dans toutes ses filiales.

Responsabilité sociale de l’entreprise

La société veillera à ce que toutes les questions de responsabilité sociale soient prises en charge dans ses activités et que les questions administratives soient compatibles avec les intérêts des parties prenantes de la société. La société s’est engagée à être reconnue comme une organisation Responsable et reconnaît que, ce faisant, elle ajoute une valeur significative à ses démarches telle que:
– Conduire les affaires d’une manière socialement responsable et éthique Protéger l’environnement et la sécurité des personnes
– Soutenir les droits de l’homme et les droits universels
 – Engager, apprendre, respecter et soutenir les communautés et les cultures avec lesquelles nous travaillons

Relations avec les parties prenantes

L’entreprise engagera les parties prenantes de manière claire, honnête et respectueuse. La société est ouverte au dialogue avec toutes les parties prenantes, y compris les actionnaires, les clients, les employés, les peuples autochtones, les gouvernements, les organismes de réglementation et les propriétaires fonciers entre autres.

Relations avec les employés

L’entreprise veillera à ce que les employés soient traités équitablement, avec dignité et considération de leurs aspirations, et que la diversité sur le lieu de travail soit adoptée. La société appliquera des pratiques de travail équitables, tout en respectant les lois nationales et internationales. La société s’engage à donner des chances égales dans tous les aspects de l’emploi et ne s’engagera pas ou ne tolérera pas la mauvaise conduite en milieu de travail, y compris la discrimination, l’intimidation ou le harcèlement.

Droits de l’homme

L’entreprise reconnaît que les gouvernements ont la responsabilité principale de promouvoir et de protéger les droits de l’homme. De ce fait, l’entreprise travaillera avec les gouvernements et les organismes pour soutenir et respecter les droits de l’homme dans nos zones d’actions. La société ne tolérera pas les atteintes aux droits de l’homme et ne s’engagera pas ou ne sera complice d’aucune activité qui sollicite ou encourage l’abus des droits de l’homme. La société s’efforcera toujours de créer la confiance, d’offrir un avantage mutuel et de faire preuve de respect pour les cultures, les coutumes, les valeurs des individus et des groupes.

Politique Hygiène Sécurité Environnement

La société EAUNERGIE est une organisation professionnelle et écologiquement consciente, qui reconnaît l’impact que ses opérations pourraient avoir sur l’environnement. L’objectif clair de EAUNERGIE est de minimiser tout impact sur l’environnement en prévenant la pollution, en réduisant les déchets et en s’assurant à chaque fois que cela est possible que des mesures soient mises en place pour protéger et préserver les habitats naturels, la flore et la faune.
Compte tenu des effets que nos opérations peuvent avoir sur la communauté locale, la société :
– Prendra des mesures pour éliminer ou réduire, autant que possible, tout impact environnemental potentiellement négatif,
– Fera la promotion de la prise de conscience environnementale auprès de ses fournisseurs, entrepreneurs et partenaires par la mise en œuvre des procédures opérationnelles,
– Cherchera à travailler en partenariat avec la communauté en se comportant de manière responsable et socialement responsable,
– Assurera les contrôles, enquêtes et rapports d’incidents efficaces et opportuns
Le personnel de direction veillera à ce que les questions environnementales soient prises en compte de manière adéquate dans la planification et la supervision quotidienne de tous les travaux. EAUNERGIE se conformera pleinement aux obligations qui lui incombent conformément aux exigences de la législation, tout en respectant, selon les meilleures pratiques, les exigences et les obligations énoncées dans les directives internationales approuvées.
Dans le cadre de l’engagement de EAUNERGIE à maintenir les plus hauts standards de développement durable, l’entreprise s’efforcera de mettre en place des systèmes de gestion de l’Environnement et de Qualité conformes aux normes ISO 14001:2004 et ISO 9001:2000 sans oublier l’application des principes de responsabilités sociales et commerciales énoncées dans le Pacte Mondial (Global Compact), l’Organisation Internationale du Commerce et d’autres organisations internationales de promotion du commerce équitable ainsi que celles relevant des initiatives volontaires.
Tous les employés et sous-traitants sont censés coopérer et aider à la mise en œuvre de cette politique tout en veillant à ce que leurs propres travaux, dans la mesure du possible, soient réalisés sans risque pour eux-mêmes, pour les autres et pour l’environnement.
Le fonctionnement de cette politique et les procédures associées seront surveillés et examinés régulièrement pour s’assurer qu’ils sont à jours continuellement

La Direction