Skip to main content

Indonesia

Indonésie

Invited by the General Prabowo Subianto in Jakarta, Indonesia, Mehdi Haj Abed presented the company and its solutions around 500 Governors Archipelago. Links have been forged with Koperasi Nusantara Garudayaksa (KGN) a cooperative dedicated to the Indonesian population. (https://www.kgn.coop/)

in

Inde

EauNergie was invited by the Minister of Energy and Water of India for demonstrations and discussions with members of the Government of Bombay, scientists and other stakeholders from the world of water and sanitation.

SOS H2O Project

Projet SOS H2O

Chaired by HRH THE PRINCESS OF HANOVER Project "SOS H2O", a multi-purpose well in Matana Reference School In many parts of the world, the amount of water available decreases and the quality deteriorates. So, according to a report published in 2015 by the United Nations on the occasion of the day […]

Haiti – FEPH

Haïti - FEPH

The Association Children & future (http://childrenandfuture.com/), which organizes the No finish Line, funded 2 EaumOb for the Foundation of Protestant Schools in Haiti (FEPH). The 600 students, concerned, now have access to clean water and it is the only of the day for 99% of them.

Mehdi Hadj Abed is revealed in the guest weekend

Mehdi Hadj Abed se dévoile dans l’invité du week-end pour Monaco Info

Designer training, Mehdi Hadj Abed founded the company EauNergie 2006 in association with the Foundation Prince Albert II. Winner of the Monaco Government Innovation Award a few months earlier, this former designer of beer bottles has devised the first water treatment machine by renewable energy. Capable of dealing with […]

Interview EauNergie at Cannes 2015

Interview EauNergie au Festival de Cannes 2015

Interview with Mehdi Hadj Abed – Horyou Village @ Cannes Festival 2015 Mehdi Haj-Abed is a social innovator who founded the Eaunergie company to develop concrete solutions, durable and inexpensive to supply water to populations that have no direct access to drinking water. He traces his journey here and describes the […]

France 3 French Riviera : EauNergie

France 3 Côte d'Azur : EauNergie

A Monaco company transforms all waters in drinking water by Anne Le Hars, 16 January 2015, France 3   The company Eaunergie in Monaco has developed a filtration system that allows to make drinking any water puddle. A system which concerns large groups, but also humanitarian associations. […]

Horyou Global Ethic forum – SIGEF

2014_10_24 - SIGEF - Horyou - EauNergie - Mehdi Hadj-Abed

Audience Award for EauNergie Mehdi Haj Abed won in 2014 the Audience Award for EaumOb solution at the Social Innovation & Global Ethic Forum (SIGEF) (https://www.sigef2014.com/) organized by Horyou (https://www.horyou.com/) in Geneva. By design, l’EaumOb, can be assembled on developing territories. In addition to providing an effective solution for […]

Excurtion class of 4th Workshop technology

Sortie Atelier Technologie classe de 4ème

In its commitment to the awakening and awareness of younger generations to the challenges posed by water, EauNergie receives regular classes of students and was a demonstration of desalination of sea water drinking and pure water that day.

Eaunergie 5th Salon des Solidarités

Eaunergie 5th Salon des Solidarités

  Eaunergie participated in the 5th Salon of the Solidarities, held in Paris from 12 au 14 June 2014, Porte de Versailles, Hall 2.2. We won the 'innovation hope' for international solidarity awarded by the ASAH and Humanis.   We present our technologies that allow to obtain water at all […]

EauNergie creator source drinking

Nos Solutions de traitement de l'eau

An approach integrating renewable energy EauNergie The company is a Monegasque design office for water supply solutions, say, “Turnkey”. Our patented systems are designed and developed to provide WATER and work with RENEWABLE ENERGY. We work with several departments of the Monaco Government as Foreign Affairs, Environment, […]

Monte-Carlo Vodka

Monte-Carlo Vodka

EauNergie provides the & rsquo; pure water at Spirit Monaco for its manufacture of vodka from 2013. Spirit Monaco produces vodka 100% Monegasque : Monte-Carlo Vodka.

Water, renewable but vulnerable

L'eau, renouvelable mais vulnérable

Since the early twentieth century, consumption of fresh water has increased by seven on the planet ; Over the last thirty years, the availability of water increased from an average of 12 900 m3 à 6800 m3 per capita per year ; Non-potable water is the first cause of mortality […]

Why EauNergie

Nos Solutions de traitement de l'eau

  "if we can obtain clean water from salted water with low cost, it would be for the long term interests of humanity, and trumping all other scientific achievements» J.F. Kennedy in 1962.   Fifty years after, the principle has come a long way. It didn't (yet) ousted […]

Treatment of wastewater

Traitement des eaux usées

Rejection of the enclosure water collection (urine and wash water)     This method can be used with water from manmade emissions Applicable everywhere Can operate with renewable energy Settlement – Website fully autonomous saving of resources by recycling ecological and economic profitability Applies the European standards and guidelines […]

Solar pumping in Morocco

Pompage solaire au Maroc

The project, pilot, of a water system funded by the Government of Monaco in the Moroccan South (Akka) was installed in May 2012, on behalf of the ALCESDAM. Station “SOLAR PUMPING” is working properly and provides more than 200 m³ / day of water without batteries. Before they had to turn a Renault engine 21 converted to operate at […]

Monaco Yacht Club

Yacht Club de Monaco

EauNergie accompanied the Sailing School with its first mobile unit SeamOb in sensitizing young people to supply problems of Water and Energy. over 5 years, EauNergie could develop concretely (rinsing the equipment, network water savings…) the value of using desalinated seawater associated […]

Forum Mondial de l'Eau 2012

Forum Mondial de l'Eau 2012

Every three years since 1997, World Water Forum is the event that combines imagination, skills, expertise and innovation to advance the cause of water. In Marseille, mi-mars, held the 6th World Water Forum. Son but? The challenges our world faces with a clear and bold theme: […]

Fold of Tende

Bergerie de Tende

Since 2009, EauNergie feeds an isolated barn in the hills of Tenda in the hinterland of Nice. This solar station consisting of 3 solar panels and 2 batteries allow the complete autonomy from the cottage (Hot water, water pump, fridge, lighting, tools,..). This type of solution for an optimal energy independence has been duplicated on other […]

Nouamghar-Mauritania

Evl Bootstrap Slide1 Img

EauNergie installed a solar power station and a seawater processing unit SeaSun60 for the operation of a clinic in the village of Nouamghar the Banc of Arguin. This remote village accessible only by the low tide coastal road, attended by a population of about 6000 nomadic has been selected by the […]

Eco-Festival Leucate

Eco-Festival de Leucate

In 2008 EauNergie was invited to participate in the Eco-Leucate Festival to present the SeamOb solution and provide water to the bar of the VIP party. L & rsquo; use at the time of returnable glasses and d & rsquo; renewable water (drawn from the sea and treated by solar energy), allowed the festival to be the first to demand an approach […]

Visit CM2 – May 2008

Visite CM2 - mai 2008

Visit CM2 -Ecole of Monaco – May 2008 Attached to pedagogy and the & rsquo; Water Resources Education, EauNergie regularly participates in awareness workshops in schools and colleges in the region. Ceci a permit in 2017 to integrate the curriculum and realize the project with SOS H2o college […]

Skip to main content

Projet SOS H2O

Sous la présidence de SAR LA PRINCESSE DE HANOVRE Projet « SOS H2O », un bien multi-usage à l’Ecole de Référence de Matana Dans de nombreuses régions du monde, la quantité d’eau disponible diminue et la qualité se détériore. Ainsi, selon un rapport publié en 2015 par les Nations Unies à l’occasion de la journée […]

Lire plus

Mehdi Hadj Abed se dévoile dans l’invité du week-end

Designer de formation, Mehdi Hadj Abed a fondé la société EauNergie en 2006 en association avec la Fondation Prince Albert II. Vainqueur du prix du gouvernement monégasque pour l’innovation quelques mois auparavant, cet ancien designer de bouteilles de bière a imaginé la première machine de traitement de l’eau par énergie renouvelable. Capable de traiter à […]

Lire plus

Interview EauNergie au Festival de Cannes 2015

Interview de Mehdi Hadj Abed – Horyou Village @ Cannes Festival 2015 Mehdi Hadj-Abed est un innovateur social qui a fondé la société Eaunergie pour développer des solutions concrètes, durables et peu onéreuses pour approvisionner en eau les populations qui n’ont pas d’accès direct à l’eau potable. Il retrace ici son parcours et décrit les […]

Lire plus

France 3 Côte d’Azur : EauNergie

Une société de Monaco transforme toutes les eaux en eau potable Par Anne Le Hars, 16 janvier 2015, France 3   La société Eaunergie à Monaco a mis au point un système de filtration qui permet de rendre potable n’importe quelle flaque d’eau. Un système qui intéresse les grands groupes mais aussi les associations humanitaires. […]

Lire plus

Sortie Atelier Technologie classe de 4ème

Dans son engagement pour l’éveil et la sensibilisation des jeunes générations aux défis que pose l’eau, EauNergie reçoit régulièrement des classes d’élèves et faisait ce jour-là une démonstration de dessalement de l’eau de mer en eau potable et pure. 

Lire plus

Eaunergie au 5ème Salon des Solidarités

Eaunergie au 5ème Salon des Solidarités

  Eaunergie a participé au 5ème Salon Des Solidarités qui se tient à Paris du 12 au 14 juin 2014, Porte de Versailles, Hall 2.2. Nous avons remporté le prix ‘’innovation espoir’’ pour la solidarité internationale décerné par l’ASAH et Humanis.   Nous y présentons nos technologies qui permettent de procurer de l’eau à tous […]

Lire plus

EauNergie le créateur de source à boire

Une approche intégrant les énergies renouvelables   La société EauNergie est un bureau d’étude monégasque pour des solutions de fourniture d’eau, dites, « Clés en Main ». Nos systèmes brevetés sont étudiés et développés pour fournir de l’EAU POTABLE et fonctionner avec de l’ENERGIE RENOUVELABLE. Nous travaillons avec plusieurs départements du Gouvernement Monégasque comme les Affaires Étrangères, l’Environnement, […]

Lire plus

L'eau, renouvelable mais vulnérable

L'eau, renouvelable mais vulnérable

    Depuis le début du XXe siècle, la consommation d’eau douce a été multipliée par sept sur la planète ;   Au cours des trente dernières années, les quantités d’eau disponibles sont passées d’une moyenne de 12 900 m3 à 6800 m3 par habitant et par an ;   L’eau non potable est la 1ère cause […]

Lire plus

Pourquoi EauNergie

  « Si nous pouvons un jour obtenir pour un coût réduit de l’eau douce à partir d’eau salée, ce serait dans l’intérêt à long terme de l’humanité, et éclipserait toutes les autres réussites scientifiques »  J.F Kennedy en 1962.   Cinquante ans après, le principe a fait du chemin. Il n’a pas (encore) évincé […]

Lire plus

Récompenses Forum Mondial de l’Eau 2012

EauNergie a été plusieurs fois primée ces dernières années. (2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2014) En 2012 suite à une pré-sélection parmi 10 000 solutions, EauNergie obtient un stand et une reconnaissance internationale au pôle innovation technologique du Forum Mondial de l’Eau qui s’est déroulée  à Marseille en mars dernier.  

Lire plus

Traitement des eaux usées

Collecte des eaux de rejet de l’enclos (urine et eaux de lavage)     Ce procédé peut être utilisé avec des eaux de rejets d’origine humaine Applicable partout Peut fonctionner avec l’énergie renouvelable Lieu d’habitation – Site entièrement autonome Economie des ressources par leur recyclage Rentabilité écologique et économique Applique les normes et directives européennes […]

Lire plus

Pompage solaire au Maroc

Ce projet, pilote, d’adduction d’eau financé par le gouvernement de Monaco dans le grand sud Marocain (Akka) a été installé en Mai 2012, pour le compte de l’ALCESDAM. La station de « POMPAGE SOLAIRE » fonctionne correctement et fournit plus de 200m³/jour d’eau sans batteries. Avant il fallait faire un tourner un moteur de Renault 21 transformé pour fonctionner au […]

Lire plus

Yacht Club de Monaco

EauNergie a accompagné l’École de Voile avec sa première unité mobile SeamOb dans la sensibilisation des populations jeunes aux problèmes d’approvisionnement en Eau et en Énergie. Durant 5 ans, EauNergie a pu mettre en valeur de façon concrète (rinçage du matériel, économie en eau du réseau…) l’intérêt d’utiliser de l’eau de mer dessalée associée à […]

Lire plus

Forum Mondial de l’Eau 2012

Tous les trois ans depuis 1997, le Forum Mondial de l’Eau est l’évènement où se mêlent imagination, compétences, savoir-faire et innovation pour faire avancer la cause de l’eau. A Marseille, mi-mars, s’est tenu le 6ème Forum Mondial de l’Eau. Son but ? Relever les défis auxquels notre monde est confronté avec un thème clair et audacieux : […]

Lire plus

Bergerie de Tende

Depuis 2009, EauNergie alimente une bergerie isolée sur les hauteurs de Tende dans l’arrière pays niçois. Cette station solaire composée de 3 panneaux solaire et de 2 batteries permets l’autonomie complète du gite (eau chaude, pompe à eau, réfrigérateur, éclairage, outils,..). Ce type de solution offrant une parfaite indépendance énergétique a été dupliquée sur d’autres […]

Lire plus

Nouamghar-Mauritanie

EauNergie a installé une Station électrique solaire et une unité de traitement d’eau de mer SeaSun60 pour le fonctionnement d’un dispensaire situé dans le village de Nouamghar au Banc d’Arguin. Ce village isolé accessible uniquement par la route du littorale à marée basse, fréquenté par une population d’environ 6000 nomades a été sélectionné par la […]

Lire plus

Eco-Festival de Leucate

En 2008 EauNergie a été invitée à participer à l’Eco-Festival de Leucate pour présenter la solution SeamOb et fournir de l’eau au bar de la partie VIP.  L’utilisation à cette époque de verres consignés et d’eau renouvelable (puisée dans la mer et traitée par énergie solaire), permettait au festival d’être le premier à revendiquer une approche […]

Lire plus

Visite CM2 – mai 2008

Visite CM2 -Ecole de Monaco – mai 2008 Attaché à la pédagogie et à l’éducation sur les ressources en eau, EauNergie participe régulièrement à des ateliers de sensibilisation dans les écoles et collèges de sa région. Ceci a permit en 2017 d’intégrer le programme scolaire et de concrétiser le projet SOS H2o avec le collège […]

Lire plus