Skip to main content

SOS H2O Project

Projet SOS H2O

Chaired by HRH THE PRINCESS OF HANOVER Project "SOS H2O", a multi-purpose well in Matana Reference School In many parts of the world, the amount of water available decreases and the quality deteriorates. So, according to a report published in 2015 by the United Nations on the occasion of the day […]

Haiti – FEPH

Haïti - FEPH

The Association Children & future (http://childrenandfuture.com/), which organizes the No finish Line, funded 2 EaumOb for the Foundation of Protestant Schools in Haiti (FEPH). The 600 students, concerned, now have access to clean water and it is the only of the day for 99% of them.

Solar pumping in Morocco

Pompage solaire au Maroc

The project, pilot, of a water system funded by the Government of Monaco in the Moroccan South (Akka) was installed in May 2012, on behalf of the ALCESDAM. Station “SOLAR PUMPING” is working properly and provides more than 200 m³ / day of water without batteries. Before they had to turn a Renault engine 21 converted to operate at […]

Monaco Yacht Club

Yacht Club de Monaco

EauNergie accompanied the Sailing School with its first mobile unit SeamOb in sensitizing young people to supply problems of Water and Energy. over 5 years, EauNergie could develop concretely (rinsing the equipment, network water savings…) the value of using desalinated seawater associated […]

Nouamghar-Mauritania

Evl Bootstrap Slide1 Img

EauNergie installed a solar power station and a seawater processing unit SeaSun60 for the operation of a clinic in the village of Nouamghar the Banc of Arguin. This remote village accessible only by the low tide coastal road, attended by a population of about 6000 nomadic has been selected by the […]

Skip to main content

Projet SOS H2O

Sous la présidence de SAR LA PRINCESSE DE HANOVRE Projet « SOS H2O », un bien multi-usage à l’Ecole de Référence de Matana Dans de nombreuses régions du monde, la quantité d’eau disponible diminue et la qualité se détériore. Ainsi, selon un rapport publié en 2015 par les Nations Unies à l’occasion de la journée […]

Lire plus

Haïti – FEPH

L’Association Children & future (http://childrenandfuture.com/), qui organise la No finish Line, a financé 2 EaumOb pour la Fondation des Écoles Protestantes d’Haïti (FEPH). Les 600 élèves, concernés, bénéficient désormais d’un accès à de l’eau potable et c’est le seul de la journée pour 99% d’entre eux.

Lire plus

Pompage solaire au Maroc

Ce projet, pilote, d’adduction d’eau financé par le gouvernement de Monaco dans le grand sud Marocain (Akka) a été installé en Mai 2012, pour le compte de l’ALCESDAM. La station de « POMPAGE SOLAIRE » fonctionne correctement et fournit plus de 200m³/jour d’eau sans batteries. Avant il fallait faire un tourner un moteur de Renault 21 transformé pour fonctionner au […]

Lire plus

Yacht Club de Monaco

EauNergie a accompagné l’École de Voile avec sa première unité mobile SeamOb dans la sensibilisation des populations jeunes aux problèmes d’approvisionnement en Eau et en Énergie. Durant 5 ans, EauNergie a pu mettre en valeur de façon concrète (rinçage du matériel, économie en eau du réseau…) l’intérêt d’utiliser de l’eau de mer dessalée associée à […]

Lire plus

Nouamghar-Mauritanie

EauNergie a installé une Station électrique solaire et une unité de traitement d’eau de mer SeaSun60 pour le fonctionnement d’un dispensaire situé dans le village de Nouamghar au Banc d’Arguin. Ce village isolé accessible uniquement par la route du littorale à marée basse, fréquenté par une population d’environ 6000 nomades a été sélectionné par la […]

Lire plus